Kentucky Guard honors Airmen, Soldiers of the Year

The Kentucky National Guard honored its Outstanding Soldiers and Airmen of the Year during a banquet held at the Kentucky Fair and Exposition Center in Louisville, Ky., March 14, 2105. Pictured from left to right are Army Spc. Christopher Jones, Army Staff Sgt. Jesse Mascoe, Army Sgt. 1st Class Jay Taheny, Air Force Master Sgt. Zakiya Taylor, Air Force Tech. Sgt. Don Yeats and Air Force Senior Airman William Willging. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Senior Airman Joshua Horton)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Joshua Horton
VIRIN: 150314-Z-DI861-178.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.